On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be talking with GoDaddy‘s Jeff King SVP & GM Hosting, Security along with GoDaddy‘s Evangelist Mendel Kurland to speak about hosting WordPress sites using their hosting service. Show airs August 31 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC
Share This